Welcome to Artstudio Anita Fleerackers

Anita Fleerackers

Anita Fleerackers

Nature? Of course Nature! Nature has always been a source of inspiration for artists. For Anita, too, it is an inexhaustible source for her inspiration. Read more…

Anita was born in 1959 in Tielen, a picturesque village in the Campine countryside near Turnhout. As a child from a farming family, Anita soon came into contact with bulls, cows, horses. The countryside, a color splendor of nature in all seasons. Read more…

View portfolio by theme?

  • Toros, ceramic or in bronze. Bulls and cows feature prominently in the rural setting.
  • Horses. Graceful in the trot or canter. Pure power of the Brabant draught horse.
  • Elephants. A quiet herd. But don’t be surprised.
  • Roosters. Crows early in the morning. Here I am! My territory!
  • Giraffes. Graceful in the savannah.
  • Flamencos. Graceful, feminine; attract and repel.
  • Nature. Marvelous colors of nature in all seasons.
  • Figurative. Beautiful portraits.
  • Pixelism. Splendid colours, abstract or figurative.
  • Sparkling. Impressions on DigiPlex.

Feelings and characters

Feelings and characters, rendered minimalist.
Over and over, hand-built in different stages, waiting, creating compositions and finding balance, over and over again. A sculpture should be well shaped, because even if you put your most beautiful color on it, when the shape is bad, the beautiful color won’t help.
Feeling the materials, taking time for this. I I call it respecting the clay, because when I work too fast the clay wraps itself up, disagrees and spits out its anger in a thousand pieces in the oven.

Marvelous colors. Pixelism!

Marvelous colors of nature in all seasons. Early in the morning, the freezing temperatures hanging in the air as the sun rises. It gives a prism to colors in the sky, or the sun, which tries to break through the nebula. The many shades of green in spring and the splendour of blossoms, summer by the sea, autumn with all shades of reddish-brown. Winter, a residual rose buried in the snow. Her paintings are memories, which, like photographs, contain thousands of pixels, built up by squares of about 1 cm by 1 cm. Pixelism! Labor-intensive but at the same time soothing, and unique.



Visit my studio

Music: Stazomayor
Made by: www.bitotic.be

Bienvenue à Artstudio Anita Fleerackers

Anita Fleerackers

Anita Fleerackers

Nature? Bien sûr, la nature! La nature a toujours été une source d’inspiration pour les artistes. Pour Anita aussi, c’est une source inépuisable pour son inspiration. Lire la suite…

Anita est née en 1959 à Tielen, un village pittoresque de la Campine, près de Turnhout. Enfant d’une famille d’agriculteurs, Anita est rapidement entrée en contact avec des taureaux, des vaches, des chevaux. La campagne, une splendeur de couleur de la nature en toutes saisons. Lire la suite…

Voir portfolio par thème?

  • Toros, en céramique ou en bronze. Les taureaux et les vaches occupent leur place importante dans la campagne.
  • Des chevaux. Gracieux au trot ou au galop. Puissance pure du cheval de trait Brabant.
  • Des éléphants. Un troupeau tranquille. Mais ne vous y trompez pas.
  • Coqs. Les corbeaux tôt le matin. Me Voici ! Mon territoire !
  • Des girafes. Gracieux dans la savane.
  • Flamencos. Gracieux, féminin; attirer mais aussi repousser.
  • Nature. la beauté des couleurs de la nature en toutes saisons.
  • Figuratif. De beaux portraits.
  • Pixelisme. Splendeur colorée, abstraite ou figurative.
  • Sparkling. Impressions sur DigiPlex.

Sentiments et personnages

Sentiments et personnages, minimaliste.
Perpétuellement, construites à la main en différentes étapes, attendant, trouvant des compositions et un équilibre, maintes et maintes fois. Une image doit être bonne car même si vous y mettez votre meilleure couleur, si la forme est mauvaise, la belle couleur ne vous aidera pas.
Ressentez les matériaux, prenez le temps pour cela. J’appelle le respect de l’argile, parce que quand je travaille trop vite l’argile riposte, n’est pas d’accord et crache sa colère en mille morceaux dans le four.

Splendeur de couleurs. Le Pixelisme !

la beauté des couleurs de la nature en toutes saisons. Tôt le matin, les températures glaciales pendent dans l’air au lever du soleil. Il donne un prisme aux couleurs dans le ciel, ou le soleil, qui tente de percer la nébuleuse. Les nombreuses nuances de vert au printemps et la splendeur des fleurs, l’été au bord de la mer, l’automne avec toutes les nuances de brun rougeâtre. L’hiver, une rose résiduelle enfouie dans la neige. Ses peintures sont des souvenirs, qui, comme des photographies, contiennent des milliers de pixels, construits par des carrés d’environ 1 cm à 1 cm. Le Pixelisme ! Travail intensif, mais à la fois apaisant, et unique.



Visitez mon atelier

Musique: Stazomayor
Fait par: www.bitotic.be