FLANMasterborderTransp.gif
Anita Fleerackers - Future Shows

I am pleased to invite you to the following Shows:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art3F Brussels
3th International contemporary art fair

Brussels Expo
Place de Belgique 1, B-1020 Brussels, Belgium

Stand: Anita Fleerackers

Friday 23 November 2018, 14:00 until 23:00 h
Saturday 24 November 2018, 11:00 until 19:00 h
Sunday 25 November 2018, 11:00 until 19:00 h

Info: art3f.com
 

 

 

 


 

 

Luxembourg Art Fair
International contemporary art fair

Parc des Expositions - Luxexpo Thebox
10 circuit de la Foire Internationale
L-1347 Luxembourg-Kirchberg, Grand Duchy of Luxembourg


Stand: Anita Fleerackers

Thursday 6 December 2018, 18:00 until 23:00 h
Friday 7 December 2018, 16:00 until 22:00 h
Saturday 8 December 2018, 10:00 until 19:00 h
Sunday 9 December 2018, 10:00 until 19:00 h

Info: Luxembourg Art Fair
 

 

 


 

 

 

Affordable Art Fair Hampstead

Hampstead Heath, Lower Fairground Site
East Heath Road - London NW3 1TH, United Kingdom


Stand: Gallery Gaga - Anita Fleerackers

Thursday 10 May 2018, 11:00 until 21:00 h Late View
Friday 11 May 2018, 11:00 until 19:00 h
Saturday 12 May 2018, 11:00 until 18:00 h
Sunday 13 May 2018, 11:00 until 18:00 h

Info: AAF Hampstead
 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Follow Anita on

 

 

Last updated on 10 November 2018

 

 

FLANHandtekeningTransp.gif

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of page 

 

 

[Index] [Work] [Anita Fleerackers] [Future Shows] [Galleries] [Gallery Artstudio] [Contact Us] [Copyright]

 

 

Privacy policy

 Copyright © 2003 - 2018 Anita Fleerackers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alle rechten voorbehouden / Tous droits réservés / All Rights Reserved

 

 

Contact

Webmaster