FLANMasterborderTransp.gif
Anita Fleerackers - Future Shows

I am pleased to invite you to the following Shows:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SIAC Marseille
19th International contemporary art fair

Parc Chanot, Rond Point du Prado, F-13008 Marseille, France

Stand: Anita Fleerackers

Friday 8 March 2019, 10:00 until 22:00 h, Nocturne
Saturday 9 March 2019, 10:00 until 20:00 h
Sunday 10 March 2019, 10:00 until 19:00 h
Monday 11 March 2019, 10:00 until 19:00 h

Info: siac-marseille.com
 

 

 

 


 

 

Art3F Toulouse
4th International contemporary art fair

Parc des Expo - Hall 6
Rond-point Michel Bénach, F-31400 Toulouse, France

Stand: Anita Fleerackers

Friday 15 February 2019, 16:00 until 23:00 h
Saturday 16 February 2019, 10:00 until 20:00 h
Sunday 17 February 2019, 10:00 until 19:00 h

Info: art3f.com
 

 

 


 

 

 

Affordable Art Fair Hampstead

Hampstead Heath, Lower Fairground Site
East Heath Road - London NW3 1TH, United Kingdom


Stand: Gallery Gaga - Anita Fleerackers

Thursday 10 May 2018, 11:00 until 21:00 h Late View
Friday 11 May 2018, 11:00 until 19:00 h
Saturday 12 May 2018, 11:00 until 18:00 h
Sunday 13 May 2018, 11:00 until 18:00 h

Info: AAF Hampstead
 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

Follow Anita on

 

 

Last updated on 17 February 2019

 

 

FLANHandtekeningTransp.gif

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top of page 

 

 

[Index] [Work] [Anita Fleerackers] [Future Shows] [Galleries] [Gallery Artstudio] [Contact Us] [Copyright]

 

 

Privacy policy

 Copyright © 2003 - 2018 Anita Fleerackers

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alle rechten voorbehouden / Tous droits réservés / All Rights Reserved

 

 

Contact

Webmaster